VEDA 2016 Is Here!

Yes ladies and gentlemen it’s that time of the year again where we turn on our DSLRs, get our smart phones out of our pockets or use our point and shoots to capture everything in sight.

Vlog every day in April is back and it want’s revenge for what we did to it last year. I cannot express how very excited I am that VEDA is only 2 days away. I have set up my camera and tripod, plugged in my microphone, registered with SSSVEDA (cause that’s all I can find that hosting it this year), subscribed to a BUNCH of people who are participating also, I am ready and raring to go.

Just one problem. I am hella busy this year. I have a full time job and a job on the weekends. The only reason I have been able to prepare for all this is because I have been sick for the past 5 days. Never mind! I will prevail and I will be making a video every day in April this year!

I’ve got at least 2 ideas and the rest, well, I’ll do what I always do and make it up as I go along. If you want to watch all the action make sure you head over to my channel and Subscribe so you get notified when I upload my videos. At the end of it all, I’ll make sure I post a playlist on this site so you can watch it from there.

Wishing you all luck!

Signiture

Leave a Reply

